2019


La Mêlée

Fabrique POLA

Bordeaux

La Mêlée (the Scrum) is a living, ephemeral artistic laboratory on the city. Each year, La Mêlée invites through a theme to discover and experiment artistic and urban proposals that create a more flexible, more human and more shared city. 

 

2019 : RESTER GROUPÉ (Staying grouped)

The theme of the first edition of La Mêlée: Staying together, to express your points of view, share, create, stroll, look and do things differently together. Because unity is strength, the group becomes a lever for our thoughts and actions. 

La Mêlée moves into the new premises of the Fabrique Pola of which Bruit du Frigo is a founding member. We have taken over the diffusion spaces of the factory to install a scenography, an exhibition, and to propose meetings…

14 days of programmation, 287 m2 of exhibition and architectural installation. A lively scenography where one ventures as if on a journey punctuated by surprises, encounters and welcoming spaces. A scenography that you live in, that you occupy, where you feel at home. Here, we take our time. Time to have a drink, dance, have dinner and sleep.


Last
projects

> all projects

At the crossroads of art, territories and populations, our approach aims to promote the transition to sustainable, shared and welcoming cities, by proposing alternative ways of imagining and building our living environment and by exploring new forms of public space.

2019


La Mêlée

Fabrique POLA

Bordeaux

La Mêlée est un laboratoire artistique vivant et éphémère sur la ville. Chaque année, La Mêlée invite à travers une thématique à découvrir et expérimenter des propositions artistiques et urbaines qui fabriquent une ville plus souple, plus humaine et plus partagée.

 

2019 : RESTER GROUPÉ

Thématique de la première édition de La Mêlée, Rester groupé, pour exprimer ses points de vue, partager, s’outiller, créer, flâner, regarder et faire ensemble autrement. Parce que l’union fait la force, le groupe devient un levier de nos pensées et de nos actions. 

Cette année La Mêlée s’est installée pour la première fois dans les nouveaux locaux de la Fabrique Pola, dont Bruit du Frigo est membre. Nous avons investi et transformé l’ensemble des espaces de diffusion dont dispose la Fabrique pour installer une scénographie, une exposition, une programmation, des rendez-vous…

14 jours de programmation : 287 m2 d’exposition et d’installation architecturale. Une architecture vivante où on s’aventure. La scénographie de la Mêlée est un lieu à découvrir, un voyage ponctué de surprises, de rencontres et d’espaces accueillants. Ce continuum on le traverse, on l’occupe, on l’utilise, on s’y sent comme chez soi. Ici, on prend le temps. Le temps de boire un verre, danser, dîner, sommeiller


les derniers
projets

> tous les projets

A la croisée de l’art, des territoires et des populations, notre démarche vise à favoriser la transition vers un urbanisme durable, partagé et accueillant, en proposant des façons alternatives d’imaginer et de fabriquer notre cadre de vie, en explorant des formes nouvelles d’espace public.